GIDiMA’s board is elected by the General assembly. Only full members can apply to be member of the board.

GIDiMA’s current board members are:

Nima Azarmgin, COO IoTech Studios, President

Jeremy Flammang, Web Developer, Secretary General

Jérôme Labbé, VR/AR/Game Developer, Treasurer

Gira Szakmár, Co-founder, CEO EduGamiTec

Javier Fábregas Martínez, Communication Expert, founder of Be Listened

You can contact any member of the board for questions related to the association at